Port Elizabeth

Nelson Mandela Bay Municipality is one of eight Metropolitan (or Category A) municipalities in South Africa. It is located on the shores of Algoa Bay in the Eastern Cape province, and comprises the city of Port Elizabeth, the nearby towns of Uitenhage and Despatch, and the surrounding rural area. The name "Nelson Mandela Bay Municipality" was chosen to honour former President Nelson Mandela.

Latitude: -33.96109, Longitude: 25.61494